NOMINATIONS have now closed for next month’s snap General Election and all candidates set to stand have now been confirmed.

In Stourbridge – Labour’s Pete Lowe, Chris Bramall for the Lib Dems, UKIP’s Glen Wilson and Andi Mohr of The Green Party will be going up against incumbent Tory Margot James.

Dudley South candidates have been confirmed as Mike Wood (sitting Conservative), Natasha Millward (Labour), Jon Bramall (Lib Dems), Mitch Bolton (UKIP) and Jenny Maxwell (Greens).

In Dudley North – Labour incumbent Ian Austin faces competition from Conservative Les Jones, UKIP’s Bill Etheridge, Ben France of the Lib Dems and The Green Party’s Andrew Nixon.

Halesowen and Rowley Regis candidates have been confirmed as James Morris (sitting Conservative) Ian Cooper (Labour), Stuart Henley (UKIP), Jamie Scott (Lib Dems), James Robertson (Green Party) and independent candidate Tim Weller.