THE official candidates for the General Election have been announced.

Voters will take to the polls on Thursday, December 12, with polling stations open from 7am to 10pm.

Here is a full list of candidates for the constituencies where the election will be managed by Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council.

Dudley North

Melanie Dudley (Labour)

Ian Flynn (Liberal Democrats)

Mike Harrison (Green Party)

Marco Longhi (Conservatives)

Dudley South

Jonathan Bramall (Liberal Democrats)

Lucy Caldicott (Labour)

Cate Mohr (Green Party)

Mike Wood (Conservatives)

Halesowen and Rowley Regis

Ian Cooper (Labour)

Jon Cross (Independent)

Ian Fleming (Independent)

James Morris (Conservatives)

Ryan Priest (Liberal Democrats)

Tim Weller (Independent)

James Windridge (Green Party)


Christopher Bramall (Liberal Democrat)

Aaron Hudson (Independent)

Pete Lowe (Labour)

Andi Mohr (Green Party)

Suzanne Webb (Conservatives)