HALESOWEN Town will start their Southern League Division One Central season with a trip to face Yaxley Town on Saturday, August 17.

The first home game at the Grove will see the Yeltz take on Kidlington on Tuesday, August 20.

Hales go to Coleville Town on Boxing Day before welcoming Bedworth United on New Year's Day.

They end the season at St Neots Town on April 25.

Full fixture list:

Aug 17 Yaxley A Aug 20 Kidlington H

Aug 26 Bedworth United A

Aug 31 Welwyn Garden City H

Sep 3 North Leigh A

Sep 14 Corby Town H

Sep 21 Daventry Town A

Sep 28 Barton Rovers A

Oct 5 Bedford Town H

Oct 19 Biggleswade A

Nov 2 AFC Dunstable H

Nov 9 Thame United H

Nov 16 Kempston Rovers A

Nov 23 Didcot Town H

Nov 30 Wantage Town A

Dec 7 St Neots Town H

Dec 14 Berkhamsted A

Dec 21 Aylesbury United H

Dec 26 Coleshill Town A

Jan 1 Bedworth United H

Jan 4 Kidlington A

Jan 11 Yaxley H

Jan 18 Daventry Town H

Jan 25 Corby Town A

Feb 1 Barton Rovers H

Feb 8 Bedford Town A

Feb 15 Biggleswade H

Feb 22 AFC Dunstable A

Feb 29 Thame United A

Mar 7 Kempston Rovers H

Mar 14 Didcot Town A

Mar 21 Wantage Town H

Mar 28 Welwyn Garden City A

Apr 4 North Leigh H

Apr 11 Aylesbury United A

Apr 13 Coleshill Town H

Apr 18 Berkhamsted H

Apr 25 St Neots Town A